Mathematics

To effectively implement common core state standards in math classes across all grade levels, with specific focus on the math practice standards, in efforts to promote an attitude of perseverance in problem solving.

 

Dina Burow
B.A. San Diego State University
B.S. San Diego State University
MBA Ed. San Diego State University
PhD Walden University (in progress)
cburow@sandi.net
Ext. 4502

Shira Cohen
Degree
scohen@sandi.net
Ext. 4---

Bryan Constantino
B.A. & M.Ed. University of California - San Diego
bconstantino@sandi.net
Ext. 4122

Charles De Freitas
Department Chair
B.A. San Diego State University
M.Ed. National University
cboyd@sandi.net
Ext. 4208

Michelle Forbes
Degree
mforbes@sandi.net
Ext. 4---

Emil Mayor
B.A. San Diego State University
emayor@sandi.net
Ext. 4118

Adelaida Mooney
B.A. San Diego State University
M.S. Walden University
amooney1@sandi.net
Ext. 4121

Georgia Moore
B.A. University of Mississippi (Ole' Miss)
M.A.T. National University
gmoore@sandi.net
Ext. 4125

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.